Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Injection Room

Injection Boutique & Medical Spa located in San Antonio, TX

68 total reviews

The Injection Room always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Injection Room below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Loved my experience at the injection room. Andee did an amazing job with my lips!
Angela B.
Submitted 01/11/21
It was great! She walked me through every step, which I appreciated! I would definitely come back again!
Erma C.
Submitted 01/11/21
I love the injection room, got my first lip injection in July and went back in December to get a 2nd one and just booked my appointment for my 3rd one. Both times I have seen Lani and she does a great job. The office is very clean and they are all very professional.
Kristine A.
Submitted 12/16/20
I have been twice, and both were completely positive experiences. From check in, to Andee using her incredible artistic skills, to check out. My procedures were cheek filler, botox, and lip filler. I desired a conservative look, and Andee really listens. I could not be more pleased. The entire staff are friendly, positive, and professional. Highly recommend.
Lisa R.
Submitted 12/09/20
Injection room is absolutely gorgeous,deserves a 10 star. Love Andee ❤️ she is by far the best! I feel like I’ve known her for a long time always makes me feel so comfortable. My face is snatched
Mahsa A.
Submitted 12/09/20
Love the ladies here ❤️ Not only they do a great job they are also very professional!
C N.
Submitted 12/08/20
I would refer this place to anyone !
Janie C.
Submitted 12/07/20
The injector was super nice and gave me the best experience. It was my first time getting lip filler. She was very knowledgeable.
Brandy G.
Submitted 12/07/20
It was my first time having anything done and I was really nervous going in, but Andee was so sweet and put me at ease right away. I can’t believe what a difference it made! I’m beyond happy with my results.
Ivana R.
Submitted 12/06/20
Lauren was amazing, and she gave me the desired look I wanted to achieve. Two weeks later I went in for my lip flip and I can’t wait to see the results! Needless to say, I will definitely be back for more!
Aubrey C.
Submitted 11/22/20
Amazing first time experience!! Lani made me feel super comfortable and made sure I thoroughly understood everything before starting the injections. Not to mention, my lips are amazing! Highly recommend
Clarabelle C.
Submitted 11/15/20
Literally love Andee! The first time I went she made me feel so comfortable and at ease because I was very nervous. I didn’t know too much either but she provided me with all the answers for my questions and beyond that. She really took one of my biggest insecurities and made me that much more confident in myself.
TRACEY R.
Submitted 11/13/20
Awesome!
Monica R.
Submitted 11/10/20
I have seen Taylor twice for dryspot and filler. I loved every part of the experience. She made me feel so comfortable and answered all my questions. I will be returning soon. I have found my forever place all thanks to Taylor’s beautiful work!
April B.
Submitted 11/08/20
I love Andee! Super personable and very knowledgeable at what she does. I HIGHLY recommend The Injection Room!
Priscilla A.
Submitted 11/08/20
Nice clean atmosphere. Injetionist was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Amy S.
Submitted 11/07/20
I was a first timer and Lauren was so patient with me. She reassured me the whole time and I couldn’t be happier with the result. I can’t recommend her enough, especially if you’re nervous about getting any work done! I’m already planning my second visit.
Kelsey S.
Submitted 11/06/20
I got filler done by chelsey and she did amazing! I love them so much. I would recommend her to anyone. Injection room is so clean and super cute!
Ricki P.
Submitted 11/06/20
Absolutely amazing staff and LOVE my lips I’ll be going back soon !
Alexandra T.
Submitted 11/06/20
This was my first time getting lip fillers and Lauren knew exactly what I wanted! It was not painful at all and I felt like I was in the best hands, thanks Lauren!