Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

The Injection Room

Injection Boutique located in San Antonio, TX

18 total reviews

The Injection Room always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Injection Room below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Loved mu results andee was great and with consultation and all
Lisa U.
Submitted 10/07/19
She was very sweet and friendly.....I'll be back soon
Valerie M.
Submitted 10/07/19
I had a great experience and was given amazing advice.
Erika R.
Submitted 10/07/19
she is the best...
Jackie N.
Submitted 10/07/19
Andee took great care of me, followed up with me after to make sure I was okay, and even saw me on short notice to treat a side effect I was experiencing. Will definitely be going back!
Alisenia G.
Submitted 10/06/19
Andwe is awesome!shes so sweet & friendly The injection room is the only ones I trust with my face see ya soon
Lisa A.
Submitted 10/05/19
I've had 2 visits with Andee & both experiences were perfect! Andee & her staff are very professional & very welcoming. Plus my results are amazing & I am completely satisfied with my perfectly plump pout. I now get so many compliments on my lips. In my opinion the pricing is reasonable. Yes, you can find other places for less, but cost has to be cut from somewhere. I personally am not willing to risk the quality of product being used or expertise of the staff. I highly recommend The Injection Room.
Hannah H.
Submitted 10/05/19
Truly a great experience. Andee is so knowledgeable and experienced. She corrected my lip filler that I had done at another place and I couldn’t be happier!!
Sabrina K.
Submitted 10/05/19
Lauren did an amazing job asking me questions about what I needed. She was so quick and efficient!! Excited to see the results!!!
Angel N.
Submitted 10/05/19
Absolutely Amazing Outcome! Andee doesn’t overfill and gives you the best results. She loves what she does and you can see it in her work.
Alexa C.
Submitted 10/05/19
Andee is great! She makes you feel comfortable and knows what she is doing!
Lucia F.
Submitted 10/05/19
Andee has done such a fantastic job keeping me looking good! Never disappointed. Ready for my next appointment with her
Stacia L.
Submitted 10/05/19
Lauren and Andee ensured I had the best experience possible. From going over procedure to ensuring I was happy with the end result.
M. Vaneza A.
Submitted 10/05/19
Professional, polite, and knowledgeable.
Sharyl D.
Submitted 10/05/19
Fantastic injector. Minimal discomfort and she fixed a previous injection that I had somewhere else. Will not be going anywhere else except here from now on.
Ivonne S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Andee definitely knows how to use her “needle wand” she has the touch! She’s a perfectionist!!
Liana L.
Submitted 10/05/19
Everyone is so sweet and I really loved my results
Alyssa M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Andee was very friendly, informative, and took the time to explain everything thoroughly. She listened to what I wanted and did exactly that! Definitely will be recommending her.