Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

The Injection Room

Injection Boutique & Medical Spa located in San Antonio, TX

36 total reviews

The Injection Room always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Injection Room below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxanne M.
Submitted 09/01/20
I went in with little knowledge but knew I wanted this procedure done and they were very helpful on helping me pick what would be best for my liking.
Alex P.
Submitted 08/31/20
Andee is the best id the best, I won’t go anywhere else. Botox, lips, everything . Injection room is the place to go.
Amber G.
Submitted 08/30/20
All my questions and doubts were answered and I loved the outcome of my lips.
Judy P.
Submitted 08/30/20
Andee is amazing! She knows exactly what you need! Absolutely love The Injection room!!
Nataly V.
Submitted 08/29/20
Fixed my lips from previous lip fillers done wrong and andee did an amazing job.I love them❤️
Mariana G.
Submitted 08/29/20
Great experience! Made this first-timer very comfortable.
Diana M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Loved my experience at The Injection Room in June. Beautiful place and welcoming staff. Love my lips by Andee will be going back in October for more filler! Highly recommend the Injection Room to all friends!
Roxanna M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very professional, put my mind to ease. It was my first time and I told her my concerns and she was very respectful of that. I already booked my next appointment and so excited to be coming here!!
Tiffany R.
Submitted 08/21/20
Phenomenal experience! Andee is amazing and I absolutely love my results. I highly recommend!
Kristen C.
Submitted 08/20/20
I love it here!!! Everyone here always leaves you feeling beautiful and more comfortable and confident! I can’t wait to come back soon for more filler
Stephanie R.
Submitted 08/20/20
Best experience ever! Super happy with my results!
Gabriela G.
Submitted 08/19/20
I received lip injections at the end of June 2020, and Lauren did an amazing job at explaining the process as well as recovery process before she began injecting. She also asked for any questions and concerns and asked for my goals for my lips. I did not feel a thing while she was injected and I had minimal bruising and swelling. I absolutely love my lips and recommend her to all my friends! I will definitely be coming back for more!
Darian R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very professional I loved it!!
Mamie A.
Submitted 08/16/20
As a first time customer, I have to admit and give credit where it’s due. Amazing results from Botox and lip flip. I’m soooo looking forward to getting my lips enhanced. Thanks to Andee, on the pain free experience! #happygal
Taryn M.
Submitted 08/16/20
Lauren was awesome! This was my first time getting filler and she listened to what I wanted and delivered. I can’t wait to keep coming back. She made me very comfortable and was super nice!
Maria S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Lauren is a true ARTIST!! My first time and I am only four days into my Kysse 1/2 syringe injection and I am truly obsessed with my lips. She will forever remain my injectionista. I will recommend her to every lady out there dreaming of having the perfect lippies!! ;)
Madeleine P.
Submitted 03/12/20
Andee is incredible! She is sweet and professional and made me feel so comfortable. I love my lip fillers and I have received so many compliments on them already! Amazing experience and I couldn't recommend The Injection Room enough!!!
Clarissa M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Andee is the BEST! She is very informative and makes sure you get the look you're going for with whatever you're needing, i wont trust anybody else with my face!
Kimberly L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Loved mu results andee was great and with consultation and all
Lisa U.
Submitted 10/07/19
She was very sweet and friendly.....I'll be back soon