Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

The Injection Room

Injection Boutique & Medical Spa located in San Antonio, TX

68 total reviews

The Injection Room always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Injection Room below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayleigh V.
Submitted 10/19/20
I love the Injection Room! I have had services by Andee as well as Taylor, and both did an exceptional job. I felt comfortable during the entire injection process, and even when I had some above average swelling I was concerned about after the procedure, I had no problem in getting in touch with them asking any additional questions during the healing process. They responded immediately and made me feel at ease. I have and will continue to recommend the Injection Room to all of my friends!
Luz R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Mi experiencia fue fantástica tenía muchos miedos y preguntas y todo me lo contestaron y me hicieron sentir como que estaba en casa .. gracias por su buen servicio
Vinnie O.
Submitted 10/14/20
Love this place! Andee is so welcoming and makes you feel like a friend. She gives you good advice when you don’t know exactly the look you are going for. She carries herself so well and has so much to be proud of. Over all, it was a wonderful, painless, fast experience, and I can’t wait to be back!
Ashley G.
Submitted 10/13/20
I LOVE the whole vibe of the Injection Room. Lauren is so attentive, even answers questions on IG if I have one. I just started delving into this world the beginning of the year. The Injection Room and Lauren have my full trust, the prices are comparable or even better, and the artistry and skill is worth the price!! Thank you so much!!
Lisa M.
Submitted 10/13/20
I love Lani is always amazing.
Carla H.
Submitted 10/12/20
Andee was professional and told me what to expect after the visit. Her passion for what she does truly shines through. I look forward to visiting her more often.
Mae E.
Submitted 10/10/20
Took the time to listen to my needs.
Adriana R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Lauren clearly understood what I wanted. I’m very happy with my lips. Can’t wait to go back!!
Rebecca R.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great service and care as always!
Sonia C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very Attentive and sweet and knows what she’s doing listens to your concerns.. highly recommend her
Leslie M.
Submitted 10/08/20
She did a amazing job on my lips.looking forward for my next visit.
Sarahi A.
Submitted 09/23/20
I had Lauren, it was my first time getting my lips done ever. I was very nervous and she talked to me every step of the way. I have always struggled with having small lips and thank goodness I found the perfect lip injector and place to come. I have an upcoming appointment for my lip injections and can't wait for my lips to look fabulous again.
Roxanne M.
Submitted 09/01/20
I went in with little knowledge but knew I wanted this procedure done and they were very helpful on helping me pick what would be best for my liking.
Alex P.
Submitted 08/31/20
Andee is the best id the best, I won’t go anywhere else. Botox, lips, everything . Injection room is the place to go.
Amber G.
Submitted 08/30/20
All my questions and doubts were answered and I loved the outcome of my lips.
Judy P.
Submitted 08/30/20
Andee is amazing! She knows exactly what you need! Absolutely love The Injection room!!
Nataly V.
Submitted 08/29/20
Fixed my lips from previous lip fillers done wrong and andee did an amazing job.I love them❤️
Mariana G.
Submitted 08/29/20
Great experience! Made this first-timer very comfortable.
Diana M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Loved my experience at The Injection Room in June. Beautiful place and welcoming staff. Love my lips by Andee will be going back in October for more filler! Highly recommend the Injection Room to all friends!
Roxanna M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very professional, put my mind to ease. It was my first time and I told her my concerns and she was very respectful of that. I already booked my next appointment and so excited to be coming here!!