Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

The Injection Room

Injection Boutique & Medical Spa located in San Antonio, TX

48 total reviews

The Injection Room always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Injection Room below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany R.
Submitted 08/21/20
Phenomenal experience! Andee is amazing and I absolutely love my results. I highly recommend!
Kristen C.
Submitted 08/20/20
I love it here!!! Everyone here always leaves you feeling beautiful and more comfortable and confident! I can’t wait to come back soon for more filler
Stephanie R.
Submitted 08/20/20
Best experience ever! Super happy with my results!
Gabriela G.
Submitted 08/19/20
I received lip injections at the end of June 2020, and Lauren did an amazing job at explaining the process as well as recovery process before she began injecting. She also asked for any questions and concerns and asked for my goals for my lips. I did not feel a thing while she was injected and I had minimal bruising and swelling. I absolutely love my lips and recommend her to all my friends! I will definitely be coming back for more!
Darian R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very professional I loved it!!
Mamie A.
Submitted 08/16/20
As a first time customer, I have to admit and give credit where it’s due. Amazing results from Botox and lip flip. I’m soooo looking forward to getting my lips enhanced. Thanks to Andee, on the pain free experience! #happygal
Taryn M.
Submitted 08/16/20
Lauren was awesome! This was my first time getting filler and she listened to what I wanted and delivered. I can’t wait to keep coming back. She made me very comfortable and was super nice!
Maria S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Lauren is a true ARTIST!! My first time and I am only four days into my Kysse 1/2 syringe injection and I am truly obsessed with my lips. She will forever remain my injectionista. I will recommend her to every lady out there dreaming of having the perfect lippies!! ;)
Madeleine P.
Submitted 03/12/20
Andee is incredible! She is sweet and professional and made me feel so comfortable. I love my lip fillers and I have received so many compliments on them already! Amazing experience and I couldn't recommend The Injection Room enough!!!
Clarissa M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Andee is the BEST! She is very informative and makes sure you get the look you're going for with whatever you're needing, i wont trust anybody else with my face!
Kimberly L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Loved mu results andee was great and with consultation and all
Lisa U.
Submitted 10/07/19
She was very sweet and friendly.....I'll be back soon
Valerie M.
Submitted 10/07/19
I had a great experience and was given amazing advice.
Erika R.
Submitted 10/07/19
she is the best...
Jackie N.
Submitted 10/07/19
Andee took great care of me, followed up with me after to make sure I was okay, and even saw me on short notice to treat a side effect I was experiencing. Will definitely be going back!
Alisenia G.
Submitted 10/06/19
Andwe is awesome!shes so sweet & friendly The injection room is the only ones I trust with my face see ya soon
Lisa A.
Submitted 10/05/19
I've had 2 visits with Andee & both experiences were perfect! Andee & her staff are very professional & very welcoming. Plus my results are amazing & I am completely satisfied with my perfectly plump pout. I now get so many compliments on my lips. In my opinion the pricing is reasonable. Yes, you can find other places for less, but cost has to be cut from somewhere. I personally am not willing to risk the quality of product being used or expertise of the staff. I highly recommend The Injection Room.
Hannah H.
Submitted 10/05/19
Truly a great experience. Andee is so knowledgeable and experienced. She corrected my lip filler that I had done at another place and I couldn’t be happier!!
Sabrina K.
Submitted 10/05/19
Lauren did an amazing job asking me questions about what I needed. She was so quick and efficient!! Excited to see the results!!!
Angel N.
Submitted 10/05/19
Absolutely Amazing Outcome! Andee doesn’t overfill and gives you the best results. She loves what she does and you can see it in her work.