Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

The Injection Room

Injection Boutique & Medical Spa located in San Antonio, TX

48 total reviews

The Injection Room always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Injection Room below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexa C.
Submitted 10/05/19
Andee is great! She makes you feel comfortable and knows what she is doing!
Lucia F.
Submitted 10/05/19
Andee has done such a fantastic job keeping me looking good! Never disappointed. Ready for my next appointment with her
Stacia L.
Submitted 10/05/19
Lauren and Andee ensured I had the best experience possible. From going over procedure to ensuring I was happy with the end result.
M. Vaneza A.
Submitted 10/05/19
Professional, polite, and knowledgeable.
Sharyl D.
Submitted 10/05/19
Fantastic injector. Minimal discomfort and she fixed a previous injection that I had somewhere else. Will not be going anywhere else except here from now on.
Ivonne S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Andee definitely knows how to use her “needle wand” she has the touch! She’s a perfectionist!!
Liana L.
Submitted 10/05/19
Everyone is so sweet and I really loved my results
Alyssa M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Andee was very friendly, informative, and took the time to explain everything thoroughly. She listened to what I wanted and did exactly that! Definitely will be recommending her.